top of page

 Board Of Directors


President- Alfonso Ferrara
1st Vice President- Alicia Farrales

VP Of Cheer- Nancy Granata
VP Of Football- Michael Meyer
Treasurer- Melanie Robertozzi
Secretary- Joanna Koping

Sgt. at Arms: Patrick Troy

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Email us at:
Samantha Troy
Michael Depaolo
Josephine Higgins

Joanne Koping
Jessica Koven
Dani Simone
Andrew Silowski

bottom of page